Rash guards

Travel discussion for St. John
Connie

Rash guards

Post by Connie »

Never had one, but being fair blonde calls for one.

Where do you all buy them?
"Paradise...it's a state of mine"
sherban

Re: Rash guards

Post by sherban »

Some on Sale at Landsend.com right now, they also sell at sears...
Connie

Post by Connie »

Thanks Sherban. I'll get right on it.
PL3

Post by PL3 »

gibber161

Post by gibber161 »

Check your local dive shops...always a great place to start...you can try them on before buying...Amazon is also a good place to shop for them. I am fair skinned and love my rash guards. :D :D
Connie

Post by Connie »

Thank you all. We will be going down the shore soon, so I'll check that out.
equineannie

Post by equineannie »

Go to coolibar.com. a bit pricy but all their clothes are infused with major sunscreen potection. High quality and they last. I'm a dive instructor and I get all my has and rash guards from them. They sell men's and children's as well. Regardless of your skin type, a rash guard is a good idea. Enjoy.
JJShaw

Post by JJShaw »

I've bought alot of things for our crew this yr at Leisure Pro.. as well as Ebay def. chk around for the best pricing before you buy. ;)

http://www.leisurepro.com/Catalog.aspx? ... rash+guard

Bought 3 of these for our crew: http://www.leisurepro.com/p-nspwss/neos ... watershirt
[/url]
hanginghigh704

Post by hanginghigh704 »

Costco will carry these in season as well - requires you being a member.
snorkeler525

Post by snorkeler525 »

I second the coolibar.com recommendation. I love their rash guards and they last a very long time. I like having a zipper in mine so it doesn't feel too constricting around the neck. Their water jackets are awesome.
chicagoans

Post by chicagoans »