Page 1 of 5

Ticker check

PostPosted: Wed Mar 28, 2018 8:06 am
by Suziekue
Just created my new ticker today! Happy to have one :D

Re: Ticker check

PostPosted: Wed Apr 04, 2018 9:06 am
by hoosierdaddy
I'm in!

Re: Ticker check

PostPosted: Fri Apr 06, 2018 10:31 pm
by JJShaw
Me too :)

Re: Ticker check

PostPosted: Wed Apr 11, 2018 8:07 am
by Suziekue
Nice tickers, thanks for playing along with me 8)

Re: Ticker check

PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 11:12 am
by mrscherry2000
Counting the days

Re: Ticker check

PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2018 8:20 am
by Suziekue
Nice ticker mrscherry2000! Wait I just noticed my ticker has the most days to count. Oh well I’m just grateful to have a ticker for STJ.

Re: Ticker check

PostPosted: Fri Jul 06, 2018 11:48 am
by lpowmacback
Although our 9th trip is a long way off, it's nice to take a peek at my ticker from time to time! :)

Re: Ticker check

PostPosted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 8:53 am
by Suziekue
Couldn’t agree more Lisa, always feel better when I have an active ticker for a trip to paradise :D

Re: Ticker check

PostPosted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 9:11 am
by lpowmacback
Absolutely Suziekue!! :)

Re: Ticker check

PostPosted: Wed Jul 18, 2018 2:45 pm
by hoosierdaddy
Hard to turn down a ticker check. :D

Re: Ticker check

PostPosted: Thu Jul 19, 2018 12:37 pm
by SusanNJ
Had to do it too!

Re: Ticker check

PostPosted: Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:58 am
by Suziekue
It’s great to see all of your tickers! 8)

Re: Ticker check

PostPosted: Sat Jul 21, 2018 11:13 am
by longingstjohn
Never figured out the ticker thing. Our count per my wife is 45 and a sleep nap.

Re: Ticker check

PostPosted: Tue Jul 24, 2018 3:41 pm
by BAILEYBAY
Hello Suziekue :D So glad you have a ticker!! We don't have one...yet...but we sure are trying to figure out how we can make it back to our beloved St John. Fingers crossed we will celebrate our "50"th anniversary in 2019 on island.

Re: Ticker check

PostPosted: Wed Jul 25, 2018 8:58 am
by Suziekue
BAILEYBAY so great to connect with you again. Hope you’re planning a big celebration for your 50th. I’d like to be the first to send you Happy 50th Anniversary wishes! I’m betting you’ll have a ticker to share soon. Wish we were going to be on island at the same time to help you celebrate.