Could use your feedback, please!

A place for members to talk about things outside of Virgin Islands travel.
Anthony
Site Admin

Could use your feedback, please!

Post by Anthony »

Hey everyone,

I just finished a site for a new client - I would appreciate any feedback you have - especially negative and/or reasons you would not use a site like this:

http://aurumitaliangold.com/

Thanks -
Anthony for Virgin Islands On Line
mbw1024

Post by mbw1024 »

do we get free jewelery for providing feedback?
mbw1024

Post by mbw1024 »

it's easy to navigate the site. Only one comment so far. While it's nice to see the store I'd rather see product right away. I didn't know there were "specials" at first because I didn't scroll down.
Anthony
Site Admin

Post by Anthony »

mbw1024 wrote:do we get free jewelery for providing feedback?
I have no control over that :)
MarciaMarciaMarcia

Post by MarciaMarciaMarcia »

I'm no expert but it looks great to me. I love the mosaic jewelery. The only negative I'd say is that I wouldn't tend to order jewelery online without feeling it and trying it on first.
jayseadee

Post by jayseadee »

It is easy to navigate around - nice font, color and layout.

Since they are only shipping to the US, why not have the default currency be USD instead of Euro? Also, since shipping is a flat rate in Euro, it would be nice to see it converted in the Shopping cart.

I do a lot of internet shopping, but not so much for jewelry.

Nice job.
janet
Anthony
Site Admin

Post by Anthony »

MarciaMarciaMarcia wrote:I'm no expert but it looks great to me. I love the mosaic jewelery. The only negative I'd say is that I wouldn't tend to order jewelery online without feeling it and trying it on first.